Contact Info‎ > ‎

Contact Numbers : Kouga Municipality

Please see attachment at the very bottom for an up to date list of Kouga Municipality Contact numbers. 
Thank you 

You can visit their website :  www.kouga.gov.za


Showing 45 items
AreaName/NaamDetails/Besonderhede
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AreaName/NaamDetails/Besonderhede
Council PR - Angelina Maseti - ANC 042 200 2200 
Council PR - Booi Koerat - ANC - Mayor PA Ria Griebenouw 042 200 2101 ria@ec108.org.za 
Council PR - Brenton John Williams - DA 083 549 6795 - kougaswim@vodamail.co.za - 23 La Caribe Street, Marina Martinique, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council PR - Clive Jonathan Njela - DA 083 604 4224 - 49 Pilikaan Street, Johnson Ridge, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council PR - Daniel Benson - DA 078 447 0768 - 042 292 0726 - dbenson@webmail.co.za - 13 Sandpiper Street, Aston Bay, 6332 
Council PR - Dr Nico Botha - DA 042 296 2215 - 082 406 8213 - nnf@telkomsa.net - 19 Tamarisk Street, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council PR - Frances Baxter - DA 071 985 7344 - 61 Marlene Street, Loerieheuwel, 6370 
Council PR - Jan Joy - DA 073 850 8758 - 10 Thompson Street, Hankey, 6350 
Council PR - Joseph Cawood - DA 083 516 9560 - 36 Assisi Drive, St Francis Bay, 6312 
Council PR - MagdaleneDlomo - ANC 042 200 2200 
Council PR - Mtunzikasi Theodora Speelman - DA 079 747 2041 - T 11 Mtulu Street, Weston, Hankey, 6350 
Council PR - Vernon Samuel Stuurman - ANC 083 605 9373 - 1 Flamink Street, Johnson Ridge, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council PR - Virginia Alice Camealio-Benjamin - ANC 083 605 9392 - 303 Booysen Street, Arcadia, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council PR - Zenzile Alfred Blouw - ANC 042 200 2200 
Council Ward 10 - Patrick Kota - ANC 073 798 2492 - 224 Berg Street, Ramaphosa, Patensie, 6335 
Council Ward 11 - Mercia Ungerer - DA 042 296 1546 - 083 409 8776 - merciaungerer@telkomsa.net 
Council Ward 12 - Benjamin Fredeman Rheeder - DA 082 848 2514 - 46 St Francis Bay Drive, St Francis Bay, 6312 
Council Ward 13- Vuyelwa Nathalia Matodlana - ANC 073 798 2492 - 126 Matodlana Street, Weston Location, Hankey, 6350 
Council Ward 14 - Timothy Ngedile Meleni - ANC 072 020 5517 - 4 Joe Slovo Street, Tokyo Sexwale, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council Ward 15 - Mzukisi Eric Mahlathini - ANC 076 374 4877 - 6866 Adelaide Tambo Street, Ocean View, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council Ward 1 - Julius Zolani Mayoni - ANC 072 428 5614 - 554 Jacob Crescent, Umzamowethu, Oyster Bay 6312 
Council Ward 2 - Earl Deon Hill - ANC 073 733 3061 - 14 Snoek Street, Pellsrus, 6330 
Council Ward 3 - Sophia Hendrina Thiart - DA 082 896 7258 - 12 Wonderboom Crescent, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council Ward 4 - Eugene Danial Groep - DA 072 643 2159, Plot 465 Charlotte Street, Graslaagte, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council Ward 5 - Frederick Jacobus Campher - DA 079 703 9214 - 1 Tobias Street, Kruisfontein, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council Ward 6 - Phumzile Joseph Oliphant - ANC 072 897 6979 - 384 Albert Luthuli Street, KwaNomzamo, Humansdorp, 6300 
Council Ward 7 - Bulelwa Cynthia Koliti - ANC 084 967 6088 - 49 Jantjies Street, Thornhill, 6375 
Council Ward 8 - David Ernest Aldendorff - DA 071 911 9850 - 32 Noorsekloof Street, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 
Council Ward 9 - David Lulamele Ntshiza - ANC 083 464 7405 - 3429 Rosedale, Hankey, 6350 
Municipality A Marais - Technical Services 082 894 7277 - 042 295 1155 - amarais@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality B J Perils - SD & EE/IDP 083 265 4521 - 042 200 2200 - bperils@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality Carlien Burger - Acting Head - Finance - 1. Budget & Treasury 2. Revenue 3. Expenditure 4. Information Technology 5. Supply chain 6. Asset and fleet management (PA Leonie Jeggels 042 200 2105 ) cburger@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality Colleen Dreyer - Integrated Development Plan - Corporate Services 042 200 2200 - cdreyer@ec108.org.za 
Municipality Eddie Oosthuizen - Acting Head - Technical services 1. Water 2. Sewerage 3. Pumps 4. Roads & stormwater 5. Grant projects 6. Electricity (PA Elsa Gomez 042 200 2235) eddieo@kouga.gov.za - 082 979 4081  
Municipality Eksteen de Lange - Acting Head - Community Services 1. Safety and Security 2. Traffic 3. Fire & Disaster management 4. Cleansing & parks 5. Solid waste management 6. Environment 7. Health services (primary healthcare now provincial function) 8. Social Services 9. Sport, museums, heritage and agriculture (PA Siyanda Camagu 042 200 8302) 0422951111 - 082 895 1800 - commserv@kouga.gov.za - edelange@ec108.org.za 
Municipality Elvis Olivier - Acting Head - PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT (PA Lindeka Coko 042 200 2155) eolivier@ec108.org.za 082 651 0145 042 200 2157 
Municipality G Swanepoel - Planning & Development  073 018 1938 - 042 200 2200 - planning@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality Hall bookings - Esme 042 200 8350 
Municipality Jabu Ngcayisa , Acting Municipal Manager (PA Joezay Uithaler, 042 200 2103, juithaler@ec108.org.za) (Cassandra Camons 082 443 1001) 042 200 2285, PO Box 21 Jeffreys Bay 6330 
Municipality Linda Simanga - Corporate Services 1. Council affairs 2. Implementing council resolutions 3. Legal affairs 4. Archives, 5. Housekeeping 6. Human Resources 7. Communications 8. Access to information 9. Ward committees (PA Mari du Toit 042 200 2153, 083 215 9139) lsimanga@ec108.org.za 
Municipality L Randall - Media 084 2055 388 - 042 200 2200 - lrandall@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality Mfundo Sobele - Communications Officer 073 626 4072 
Municipality R A Mintoor - Community Services - halls rmintoor@ec108.org.za - 042 295 1195 
Municipality R Prinsloo - Safety & Security  042 295 1155 - rprinsloo@kouga.gov.za 
Municipality Sunet Maree - Planning & Development 1. Human settlements 2. RDP housing 3. Town planning 4. Rezoning 5. Inspectorate 6. Plans 7. Signage 8. Entrances smaree@ec108.org.za 042 200 2200 
Showing 45 items
Ċ
JBay RA,
Mar 31, 2016, 6:33 AM